How to Watch March Madness 2022 Online, NCAA Tournament Full Schedule

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, The Hollywood Reporter may receive an affiliate commission.

The crazy season of March 2022 has arrived. The month-long NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament kicks off on Tuesday, March 15 and the national championships on Monday, April 4. This year’s games mark the full return of the crowds. crowded live since the start of the pandemic and so far there is no limit to the number of fans allowed in the stands. Tourney 2020 has been canceled due to COVID-19 and 2021 games are limited to 25% capacity.

Related: The best TV for watching sports

Those who want to watch the games live can find tickets to watch NCAA basketball online at SeatGeek, StubHub, Ticketmaster or VividSeats.

Looking forward, find out where to watch March Madness 2022 on cable and online, along with the full schedule. Looking for a printable March Madness curly brace? You can find that at the NCAA’s website here.

How to watch March Madness 2022 online

CBS and Warner Media’s Turner Sports have the rights to broadcast the NCAA tournament through 2032. You can watch the March Madness 2022 game on CBS, TBS, TNT, and truTV. All channels are available on traditional cable as well as live TV services, and all college basketball games will also be streamed at March Madness Live, which you can watch by signing up. Log in to your cable provider account.

You can watch the first and second round matches live on CBS, TBS, TNT and truTV. 16 sweet games on March 24 and 25 will be on CBS and TBS. The Elite Eight games will air on TBS on March 26 and on CBS on March 27. National semifinals will air on TBS on April 2, and the national championship game will air. on CBS on April 4.

If you’re cutting the cord and prefer to watch March Madness 2022 without a cable subscription, here’s where you can stream the tournament.

DirecTV . Stream

Price $70 to $105 or more monthly; term deals for $60 to $95 plus taxes per month for the first three months

NCAA Channel CBS, TBS, TNT, truTV

Formerly AT&T TV, DirecTV Stream offers CBS, TBS, TNT, and truTV along with over 60 other major channels under its Entertainment package ($70 per month). Other plans include the Choice plan (usually $90 per month) which includes over 90 channels, or the Ultimate option ($105 monthly) with over 130 channels; all plans include unlimited Cloud DRV recordings and the ability to add on channels (such as Starz, Showtime, Cinemax, and Epix) for an additional $6 to $11 per month. The streaming service also offers a five-day free trial.

Subscribe to DirecTV stream

$70 or more monthly

Buy now

FuboTV

Price $65 or more monthly

NCAA Channel CBS

If you want to watch March Madness 2022 on FuboTV, keep in mind that your subscription only includes CBS (not TBS, TNT, or truTV). A streaming player may be a better option for football fans, as the service offers over 100 channels of news, entertainment and sports, including professional and college football games on the Internet. CBS, ESPN, Fox, NBC and NFL Network.

Subscribe to Fubo TV

$65 or more monthly

Buy now

Hulu with Live TV

Price $70 or more monthly

NCAA Channel CBS, TBS, TNT, truTV

In addition to all of the March Madness games on CBS, TBS, TNT, and truTV, Hulu’s live TV bundle ($70 with ads or $76 without ads) includes access to over 75 channels, movies, and more. ad-free TV shows on Disney+, live sports on ESPN+, and Hulu originals like The story of the maid and Nine Perfect Strangers.

Hulu with Live TV, Disney+ and ESPN+

$70 or more monthly

Buy now

Supreme +

Valuation $5 to $10 monthly or $50 to $100 annually

NCAA Channel CBS

ViacomCBS-owned Paramount+ lets you stream the March Madness game on CBS, plus tens of thousands of movies and TV episodes, and live news on CBSN. Choose from the Essential plan ($5 per month or $50 annually) with limited ads or the Premium plan ($10 monthly or $100 per year) with no ads except for some live TV shows. New subscribers get a free seven-day trial.

Paramount + Subscription

$5 to $10 monthly

Buy now

SlingTV

Valuation $35 monthly for Blue plan, $50 monthly for Orange & Blue plan

NCAA Channel TBS, TNT, truTV

Sling TV’s Blue and Orange & Blue plans offer over 40 channels, including TBS, TNT, and truTV. (Note that the Orange-only plan doesn’t include truTV.) While CBS isn’t included in the plans, new customers can choose from deals that offer a free wireless HD antenna to watch channels. local cable TV. The streamer offers a three-day free trial for new subscribers.

Subscribe to Sling TV

$35 to $50 monthly

Buy now

YouTube TV

Valuation $65 monthly; first three months for $55 monthly for a limited time

NCAA Channel CBS, TBS, TNT, truTV

YouTube TV’s live streaming service also offers all four channels that broadcast the March Madness game, along with more than 85 other news, entertainment and sports networks. The monthly subscription also includes unlimited digital recording and streaming on up to six accounts; New customers can take advantage of the $55 per month limited-time offer for the first three months.

Subscribe to YouTube TV Monthly

$65 per month or more

Buy now

Schedule of March Madness 2022

Here is the full schedule of March 2022 March Madness; See additional details on locations and more at the NCAA’s website.

The first four

Tuesday, March 15

Game (16) Texas Southern vs. (16) Texas A & M-Corpus Christi

  • Time 6:40 p.m. ET / 3:40 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

Game (12) Indiana vs (12) Wyoming

  • Time 9:10 p.m. ET / 6:10 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

Wednesday, March 16

Game (16) Bryant vs (16) Wright St.

  • Time 6:40 p.m. ET / 3:40 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

Game (11) Notre Dame vs (11) Rutgers

  • Time 9:10 p.m. ET / 6:10 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

First round

Thursday, March 17

Game (11) Michigan vs (6) Colorado St.

  • Time 12:15 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. pacific time
  • Channel CBS

Game (13) South Dakota St. compared to (4)

  • Time 12:40pm ET / 9:40am PT
  • Channel truTV

Game (9) Memphis vs (8) Boise St.

  • Time 1:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. PT
  • Channel TNT

Game (16) Norfolk St. compared to (1) Baylor

  • Time 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
  • Channel TBS

Game (14) Longwood vs (3) Tennessee

  • Time 2:45 p.m. ET / 11:45 a.m. PT
  • Channel CBS

Game (12) Richmond vs (5) Iowa

  • Time 3:10 p.m. ET / 12:10 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

Game (16) Georgia St. with. (1) Gonzaga

  • Time 4:15 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
  • Channel TNT

Game (9) Marquette vs (8) North Carolina

  • Time 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
  • Channel TBS

Game (12) New Mexico St. compared to (5) UConn

  • Time 6:50 p.m. ET / 3:50 p.m. PT
  • Channel TNT

Game (15) Saint Peter’s vs. (2) Kentucky

  • Time 7:10 p.m. ET / 4:10 p.m. Pacific time
  • Channel CBS

Game (12) Wyoming / Indiana vs (5) Saint Mary’s

  • Time 7:20 p.m. ET / 4:20 p.m. PT
  • Channel TBS

Game (9) Creighton vs (8) San Diego St.

  • Time 7:27 p.m. ET / 4:27 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

Game (13) Vermont vs (4) Arkansas

  • Time 9:20 p.m. ET / 6:20 p.m. PT
  • Channel TNT

Game (10) San Francisco vs (7) Murray St.

  • Time 9:40pm ET / 6:40pm PT
  • Channel CBS

Game (13) Akron vs (4) UCLA

  • Time 9:50pm ET / 6:50pm ET
  • Channel TBS

Game (16) Texas Southern / Texas A & M-Corpus Christi vs (1) Kansas

  • Time 9:57 p.m. ET / 6:57 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

Friday, March 18

Game (10) Loyola Chicago vs (7) Ohio St.

  • Time 12:15 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. pacific time
  • Channel CBS

Game (15) Jacksonville St. compared to (2) Auburn

  • Time 12:40pm ET / 9:40am PT
  • Channel truTV

Game (14) Montana St. versus (3) Texas Tech

  • Time 1:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. PT
  • Channel TNT

Game (14) Yale vs. (3) Purdue

  • Time 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
  • Channel TBS

Game (15) Delaware vs (2) Villanova

  • Time 2:45 p.m. ET / 11:45 a.m. PT
  • Channel CBS

Game (10) Miami vs (7) USC

  • Time 3:10 p.m. ET / 12:10 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

Game (11) Rutgers / Notre Dame vs (6) Alabama

  • Time 4:15 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
  • Channel TNT

Game (11) Virginia Technology vs (6) Texas

  • Time 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
  • Channel TBS

Game (13) Chattanooga vs. (4) Illinois

  • Time 6:50 p.m. ET / 3:50 p.m. PT
  • Channel TNT

Game (15) Cal St. Fullerton vs (2) Duke

  • Time 7:10 p.m. ET / 4:10 p.m. Pacific time
  • Channel CBS

Game (11) Iowa St. compared to (6) LSU

  • Time 7:20 p.m. ET / 4:20 p.m. PT
  • Channel TBS

Game (16) Wright St./Bryant vs (1) Arizona

  • Time 7:27 p.m. ET / 4:27 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

Game (12) UAB vs (5) Houston

  • Time 9:20 p.m. ET / 6:20 p.m. PT
  • Channel TNT

Game (10) Davidson vs (7) Michigan St.

  • Time 9:40pm ET / 6:40pm PT
  • Channel CBS

Game (14) Colgate vs (3) Wisconsin

  • Time 9:50pm ET / 6:50pm ET
  • Channel TBS

Game (9) TCU vs (8) Seton Hall

  • Time 9:57 p.m. ET / 6:57 p.m. PT
  • Channel truTV

Second half (will issue more times once the First Round is completed)

Saturday, March 19, 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. pacific time – CBS, TBS, TNT, truTV

Sunday, March 20, 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. pacific time – CBS, TBS, TNT, truTV

Sweet 16 (more to come)

Thursday, March 24, 7pm ET / 4pm Pacific Time – CBS, TBS

Friday, March 25, 7pm ET / 4pm Pacific Time – CBS, TBS

Elite Eight (multiple released)

Saturday, March 26, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT – TBS

Sunday, March 27, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT – CBS

Four finals

Saturday, April 2, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT (second time TBD) – TBS

National Champion

Monday, April 4, 9pm ET / 5pm Pacific Time – TBS

Last, Beallich sent you details about the topic “How to Watch March Madness 2022 Online, NCAA Tournament Full Schedule❤️️”.Hope with useful information that the article “How to Watch March Madness 2022 Online, NCAA Tournament Full Schedule” It will help readers to be more interested in “How to Watch March Madness 2022 Online, NCAA Tournament Full Schedule [ ❤️️❤️️ ]”.

Posts “How to Watch March Madness 2022 Online, NCAA Tournament Full Schedule” posted by on 2022-07-08 19:40:13. Thank you for reading the article at Beallich.com – Latest Entertainment News, Events… in the US

Read More:   Top Halloween Movies on Netflix, Hulu – The Hollywood Reporter
Back to top button