Schedule, Livestream

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, The Hollywood Reporter may receive an affiliate commission.

The Masters 2022 makes its debut on Thursday as the first major tournament on the PGA Tour. The opening round took place at Augusta National Golf Club in Georgia, where thousands of golf fans watched Tiger Woods return from a two-year break from professional play.

Related: The best TVs for watching sports

Current champion Hideki Matsuyama will defend his blue jacket, and many others are aiming for their first win this weekend. Whether you’re watching on traditional TV or prefer to cut the cord, here’s everything you need to know about how to watch the 2022 Masters online or over cable.

How to watch Masters 2022 online and on cable

The first two rounds of the Masters 2022 tournament on Thursday and Friday will be available on ESPN, ESPN+ and Masters.com (where fans can stream it for free). ESPN’s live TV coverage begins at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET.

CBS will air The Masters on Saturday and Sunday. You can watch this weekend’s golf tournament for free on your computer or mobile device on CBSSports.com and the CBS Sports app.

Golf fans who enjoy streaming the event can do so on Paramount+, which costs $5 monthly for the ad-supported Essential plan, or $10 per month for the Premium plan (ads only on Amazon). live TV and some programmes). Both options include access to tens of thousands of movies and TV episodes, live sports including the NFL and Champions League, and 24/7 news on CBSN. The Premium plan also has local CBS stations and the option to download content for later offline viewing.

Paramount+ also offers a one-week trial for new customers, so you can watch the 2022 Masters programs online for free as a first-time registrant.

Paramount + Subscription

$5 to $10 monthly

Buy now

You can also watch the golf tournament on live TV services that offer ESPN and CBS, including DirecTV Stream, FuboTV, Hulu With Live TV and more. Learn more about how to watch Masters 2022 without cable below.

DirecTV . Stream

Price $70 to $105 or more monthly; term deals for $60 to $95 plus taxes per month for the first three months

Main channel CBS, ESPN

Formerly AT&T TV, DirecTV Stream offers CBS and ESPN along with over 60 other major channels under its Entertainment package ($70 per month). Other plans include the Choice plan (usually $90 per month), which includes over 90 channels, or the Ultimate option ($105 monthly) with over 130 channels; all plans include unlimited Cloud DRV recordings and the ability to add on channels (such as Starz, Showtime, Cinemax, and Epix) for an additional $6 to $11 per month. The streaming service also offers a five-day free trial.

Subscribe to DirecTV stream

$70 or more monthly

Buy now

ESPN+

Price $7 monthly or $70 annually

Also available as a bundle with Hulu and Disney+ ($14 to $20 monthly), ESPN+ lets subscribers stream live football, baseball, tennis, golf, and professional and college sports learning such as football, basketball, volleyball, hockey and wrestling. Subscription also includes access to ESPN’s 30 for 30 library of sports documentaries, pay-per-view UFC events, ESPN+ originals, and more.

ESPN+ Subscribe

$7 monthly or $70 annually

Buy now

FuboTV

Price $65 or more monthly

Main channel CBS, ESPN

You can watch the 2022 Masters on FuboTV, which provides CBS, ESPN, and many other sports channels, including Fox, NBC, and the NFL Network. It’s also a great option for football fans, and the streaming service offers over 100 channels of news, entertainment and sports.

Subscribe to Fubo TV

$65 or more monthly

Buy now

Hulu with Live TV

Price $70 or more monthly

Main channel CBS, ESPN

Hulu’s Live TV plan costs $70 with ads or $76 without ads and includes access to CBS, ESPN, and over 75 other channels. Subscribers also get Disney+ and ESPN+, so they’ll have access to live sports, ad-free movies and TV shows, and Hulu originals like The story of the maid and Nine Perfect Strangers.

Hulu with Live TV, Disney+ and ESPN+

$70 or more monthly

Buy now

Supreme +

Valuation $5 to $10 monthly or $50 to $100 annually

NCAA Channel CBS

ViacomCBS-owned Paramount+ lets you stream the 2022 Masters, March Madness and other sports broadcast on CBS, plus tens of thousands of movies and TV episodes as well as news live on CBSN. Choose from the Essential plan ($5 per month or $50 annually) with limited ads or the Premium plan ($10 monthly or $100 per year) with no ads except for some live TV shows. New subscribers get a free seven-day trial.

Paramount + Subscription

$5 to $10 monthly

Buy now

SlingTV

Valuation $35 monthly for Blue plan, $50 monthly for Orange & Blue plan; $25 to $40 for the first month

Main channel ESPN

All three of Sling TV’s packages (the individual Orange and Blue packages and Orange & Blue) offer over 40 channels, including ESPN. Although CBS is not included in the plans, new customers can choose from deals that provide a free wireless HD antenna to watch local cable channels. The streamer offers a three-day free trial for new subscribers.

Subscribe to Sling TV

$35 to $50 monthly

Buy now

YouTube TV

Valuation $65 monthly; $15 for the first month for a limited time

Main channel CBS, ESPN

YouTube TV’s live streaming service offers both channels to broadcast the 2022 Masters, along with more than 85 other news, entertainment and sports networks. The monthly subscription also includes unlimited digital recording and streaming on up to six accounts; New customers can take advantage of the $15 limited-time offer for the first month.

Subscribe to YouTube TV Monthly

$65 per month or more

Buy now

2022 Master: Schedule, Teen Time

Friday, April 8

  • TV coverage time (ESPN) and live streaming (Masters.com) 12 to 4:30 p.m. PT / March to 7:30 p.m. ET
  • Channel ESPN
  • Round 2 start time 5:30 a.m. PT / 8:30 a.m. ET
  • Master of Scoping (CBS) 5:30 to 7:30 a.m. PT / 8:30 to 10:30 a.m. ET
  • Featured groups 6:15am to 4:30pm PT / 9:15am to 7:30pm ET
  • Angle Amen 7:45am to 3pm PT / 10:45am to 6pm ET
  • Holes 15 & 16 7:45am to 4pm PT / 11:45am to 7pm ET
  • Holes 4, 5 & 6 6:25am to 3:45pm PT / 9:25am to 6:45pm ET

Saturday, April 9

  • TV coverage time (ESPN) and live streaming (Masters.com) 12 to 4 p.m. PT / 3 to 7 p.m. ET
  • Channel CBS, live on Paramount +
  • Round 3 start time 7am PT / 10am ET
  • Master of Scoping (CBS) 8am to 10am PT / 11am to 1pm ET
  • Featured groups 7:15 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT / 10:15 a.m. to 7 p.m. ET
  • Angle Amen 8:45am to 3pm PT / 11:45am to 6pm ET
  • Holes 15 & 16 9:30 to 3:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • Holes 4, 5 & 6 (Masters.com) 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. PT / 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET

Sunday, April 10

  • TV coverage time 12-4:30 p.m. PT / 3-7:30 p.m. ET
  • Channel CBS, live on Paramount +
  • Round 4 start time 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET
  • Master of Scoping (CBS) 8am to 10am PT / 11am to 1pm ET
  • Featured groups 7:15 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT / 10:15 a.m. to 7 p.m. ET
  • Angle Amen 8:45am to 3pm PT / 11:45am to 6pm ET
  • Holes 15 & 16 9:30 to 3:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • Holes 4, 5 & 6 (Masters.com) 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. PT / 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET

Last, Beallich sent you details about the topic “Schedule, Livestream❤️️”.Hope with useful information that the article “Schedule, Livestream” It will help readers to be more interested in “Schedule, Livestream [ ❤️️❤️️ ]”.

Posts “Schedule, Livestream” posted by on 2022-07-10 12:29:22. Thank you for reading the article at Beallich.com – Latest Entertainment News, Events… in the US

Read More:   Top Halloween Movies on Netflix, Hulu – The Hollywood Reporter
Back to top button